Photo Gallery

Wannabies

Official Team

NBL DRAW

Community

Noise Crew

Home of the Nelson Giants

Welcome to the official website of your Mike Pero Nelson Giants!!

Nelson Giants throw away their

The Nelson Giants were left to rue an uncharacteristically wayward night Continue ›

Backcourt battle as Wellington

Two of the best backcourts in the National Basketball League will play Continue ›

Nelson Giants remain unbeaten with

The Nelson Giants will know they have been in a basketball game after Continue ›

Home Schedule 2015

Saturday 11th April @ 7pm
vs SOUTHLAND SHARKS

Saturday 18th April @ 7pm
vs TARANAKI MOUNTAINAIRS

Friday 24th April @ 7pm
vs CANTERBURY RAMS

Friday 8th May @ 7pm
vs MANAWATU JETS

Saturday 16th May @ 7pm
vs WAITAKERE RANGERS

Saturday 23rd May @ 7pm
vs WELLINGTON SAINTS

Saturday 6th June @ 7pm
vs TARANAKI MOUNTAINAIRS

Sunday 21st June @ 2pm
vs SOUTHLAND SHARKS

Friday 26th June @ 7pm
vs HAWKES BAY HAWKS

Away Schedule 2015

Friday 3rd April @ 7pm
vs WAITAKERE RANGERS

Sunday 4th April @ 7pm
vs HAWKES BAY HAWKS

Friday 1st May @ 6pm
vs TARANAKI MOUNTAINAIRS

Saturday 2nd May @ 7pm
vs WELLINGTON SAINTS

Friday 29th May @ 7pm
vs MANAWATU JETS

Sunday 31st May @ 3pm
vs WAITAKERE RANGERS

Thursday 11th June @ 7pm
vs MANAWATU JETS

Saturday 13th June @ 7pm
vs SOUTHLAND SHARKS

Sunday 14th June @ 2.30pm
vs CANTERBURY RAMS

$5555 - Shoot for Cash

$5555 - Shoot for Cash - Sidebar Articles

Click here to watch the Shoot for Cash Winner on You Tube.