Photo Gallery

Wannabies

Official Team

Community

Noise Crew

Home of the Nelson Giants

Welcome to the official website of Your Fico Finance Nelson Giants!! 

Giants' blue blood admits end is

No second thoughts. No sideways glances. Phill Jones has simply looked Continue ›

Nelson Giants outperform Canterbury

The Canterbury Rams will be sweating on the health of American centre Continue ›

Mika Vukona leaves Giants for Lebanon

The basketball landscape shifted slightly yesterday with veteran forward Continue ›

Home Schedule 2014

Friday 4th April @ 7pm
vs WELLINGTON SAINTS - LOSS

Saturday 12th April @ 7pm
vs CANTERBURY RAMS- WIN

Saturday 26th April @ 7pm
vs MANAWATU JETS - WIN

Saturday 3rd May @ 7pm
vs TARANAKI MOUNTAINAIRS

Friday 16th May @ 7pm
vs HAWKES BAY HAWKS

Saturday 7th June @ 7pm
vs WAIKATO PISTONS

Saturday 14th June @ 7pm
vs OTAGO NUGGETS

Saturday 21st June @ 7pm
vs WAITAKERE RANGERS

Friday 27th June @ 7pm
vs SOUTHLAND SHARKS

Away Schedule 2014

Friday 18th April @ 6.30pm
vs TARANAKI MOUNTAINAIRS - WIN

Sunday 20th April @ 3pm
vs WAITAKERE RANGERS - WIN

Sunday 27th April @ 2.30pm
vs CANTERBURY RAMS - WIN

Friday 2nd May @ 7pm
vs WELLINGTON SAINTS

Friday 9th May @ 7pm
vs OTAGO NUGGETS

Saturday 10th May @ 7pm
vs SOUTHLAND SHARKS

Friday 23rd May @ 7pm
vs MANAWATU JETS

Sunday 25th May @ 2pm
vs WAIKATO PISTONS

Saturday 31st May @ 7pm
vs HAWKES BAY HAWKS

Fico Finance - Shoot for Cash

Fico Finance - Shoot for Cash - Sidebar ArticlesClick here to watch the Shoot for Cash Winner on You Tube.